top of page


Wilton Simpson – Commissioner of Agriculture for the State of Florida

Chris Sprowls - Former Speaker of the House

Nick DiCeglie - Member of the Florida State Senate

Brian Aungst Sr. – Former Mayor of Clearwater          Lisa Hendrickson - Mayor of Town Redington Shores

Joe Ayoub – Mayor of Safety Harbor                             John Eric Hoover - Mayor of Port Richey

Dave Eggers - Pinellas County Commissioner              Sara Mollo – Public Defender of the 6th Judicial Circuit

Lisset G. Hanewicz – St. Petersburg Council Member  Brian Scott - Pinellas County Commissioner    

Jeff Borham, CEO

Bridgette Cowez, Business Owner

Travis Horn, CEO

Travis LaBazzo, CEO

Martha Lenderman, M.S.W.

Karen Wrenn

We are honored to have the support of so many individuals and organizations in our campaign. If you would like to be added to the list

of endorsers for our campaign, please complete the form below.


We look forward to hearing from you and learning

how we can work together to make a difference.

bottom of page